Total: 33 de Integrantes
Mostrando 1 até 33
     
Nome de Guerra
Nome Completo Email
Ailson
 Ailson de Souza da Fonseca (in memorian )
 n/d
Amorim
 Ricardo Alves de Amorim
 ricardoamorim@globo.com
Carlos Azeredo
 Carlos Antonio Azeredo Neves
 cneve@oi.com.br
Carlos Neves
 Carlos Henrique Azeredo Neves
 neves.carloshenrique@gmail.com
Carlos Vidal
 Carlos Alberto Rebello Vidal
 vidalcarlos53@gmail.com
Cesar
 Cesar Coelho dos Santos
 anngel@ig.com.br
Chaves
 Sérgio Chaves
 n/d
Clarimar
 Clarimar de Mello Soares (In Memorian)
 n/d
Deneas
 Deneas Moraes Porto
 n/d
Edgard
 Edgard Eurípedes Bernardi
 n/d
França
 Sergio França
 s_franca@superig.com.br
Francisco
 Francisco dos Santos (In Memorian)
 n/d
Heitor de Farias
 Heitor Cleisthenes Pedro de Farias (In Memoriam)
 n/d
Ivan
 Ivan de Lima Guilhermino
 i.guilhermino@petrobras.com.br
João Soares
 João Claudio Couto Soares
 f.construmais@gmail.com
José Mauro
 José Mauro dos Santos Dias (In Memorian)
 jmaurodias@uol.com.br
José Renato
 José Renato da Silva Rodrigues
 conipro@uol.com.br
Josias
 Josias Elias de Carvalho
 josiashd@hotmail.com
Light
 Alexandre Costa Coimbra
 alexandre.coimbra@uol.com.br
Macedo
 Luiz Carlos Barreto de Macedo
 luiz_macedo9@hotmail.com
Marcão
 Marco Antônio de Oliveira Villela
 marcao.moto@terra.com.br
Marcio Ramos
 Marcio da Silva Ramos
 msramos@gmail.com
Paulinho
 Paulo Roberto Ferreira Emery
 pauloemery@ig.com.br
Paulinho Petroleiro
 Paulo Alberto Rodrigues de Oliveira
 paulo.alberto@uol.com.br
Paulo Rodrigues
 Paulo Pinto Rodrigues
 ppraguias79@gmail.com
Ricardo Pirata
 Ricardo Simão Riça
 ricardo-pirata@oi.com.br
Roberto Titio
 Roberto Ricardo Breves
 breves63@gmail.com
Sergio Baggio
 Sergio de Azevedo Conceição
 n/d
Toninho
 Antonio Wanis Filho
 antonio@wanis.com.br e antoniowanis@gmail.com
Vigorito
 Jorge Vigorito de Carvalho ( in memorian)
 n/d
Waltinho
 Walter Costa d'Oliveira
 wdoliveira@ig.com.br
Xavier
 José Xavier de Carvalho
 jose.xavier@abbott.com
Zulmar
 Zulmar Mayeta
 zulmar.mayeta@gmail.com